Board of Directors


    

President 
Tara Jacquet
Branch Benefits Consultants
4584 North Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 646-2082
Fax: (702) 648-6951
e-mail: tjacquet@branchbenefitsconsultants.com
In-Coming President  
Christopher Carothers
Carothers Insurance Agency, Inc.
3161 East Warm Springs Rd #300
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: (702) 385-3684
Fax: (702) 382-9422
e-mail: ccarothers@carothersins.com
Immediate Past President
Jeremy Shugarman
All Kinds of Insurance
5532 S. Fort Apache Road #100
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: (702) 534-4697
Fax: (702) 541-9820
e-mail: jeremy@allkindsofinsurance.com
Treasurer 

Deborah Makiri
Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce
575 Symphony Park Avenue
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: (702) 830-6505
Fax: (866) 591-6742
e-mail: dmakiri@lvchamber.com
Secretary

Jo E. Vernon
PrimePay, LLC
13891 Newport Avenue, #150
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 714.210.2107
e-mail: JVernon@primepay.com
Professional Development Chair
Christopher Carothers
Carothers Insurance Agency, Inc.
3161 East Warm Springs Rd #300
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: (702) 385-3684
Fax: (702) 382-9422
e-mail: ccarothers@carothersins.com
Membership Chair
Jaime Welding
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
9133 W. Russell Road
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: (702) 586-6252
e-mail: jaime.welding@anthem.com
Legislative Chair
Heidi Sterner
Leavitt Group Benefits Services
7881 W Charleston Blvd Suite 140
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 328-9763
e-mail: heidijsterner@gmail.com
Medicare Chair

Leonard Barend, Jr.
The Barend Agency, Inc.
Phone: (702) 361-1293
Fax: (702) 263-8929
e-mail: len@insurance4unevada.com
Media Relations Chair
BRIAN MCEVILLY
GLB Insurance Group of Nevada
4455 S. Pecos Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 735-9333
Fax: (888) 415-4085
e-mail: brian@glbins.com
Media Relations Vice Chair
TSharra Wright-Conner
Comprehensive Insurance Solutions
5550 Painted Mirage Road, Suite 320
Las Vegas, NV 89149
Phone: 702-329-7651
e-mail: tconner@compinsolutions.com
Awards Chair
Tara Jacquet
Branch Benefits Consultants
4584 North Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 646-2082
Fax: (702) 648-6951
e-mail: tjacquet@branchbenefitsconsultants.com
Communications Chair
Grace Taylor
5550 Painted Mirage Rd
Suite #320
Las Vegas, NV 89149
Phone: (702) 329-7651
e-mail: gtaylor@compinsolutions.com
Communications Vice Chair
Laura Staller
Lincoln Financial Group
1511 N West Shore Blvd
Suite 720
Tampa, FL 33607-4505
Phone: 7024445849
e-mail: lauralspeaking@gmail.com
Golf Chair
Luis Maceira
Rogers Benefit Group, Inc.
7740 N. 16th Street
# 110
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (941) 256-4775
e-mail: lmaceira@rogersbenefit.com
Golf Vice Chair

Distinctive Insurance
8375 West Flamingo Road
Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: (702) 990-9102
e-mail: lydia@distinctive.net

Diamond Sponsor

Emerald Sponsor