Board of Directors


    

President 
Christopher B. Carothers, LUTCF
Carothers Insurance Agency, Inc.
3161 East Warm Springs Rd #300
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: (702) 385-3684
Fax: (702) 382-9422
e-mail: ccarothers@carothersins.com
Vice President  

Deborah Makiri
Vegas Chamber
575 Symphony Park Avenue
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: (702) 586-3887
Fax: (866) 591-6742
e-mail: dmakiri@vegaschamber.com
Immediate Past President
Tara Jacquet
Branch Benefits Consultants
4584 North Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 646-2082
Fax: (702) 648-6951
e-mail: tjacquet@branchbenefitsconsultants.com
Treasurer 
Jeremy Shugarman
All Kinds of Insurance
5532 S. Fort Apache Road #100
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: (702) 534-4697
Fax: (702) 541-9820
e-mail: jeremy@allkindsofinsurance.com
Awards Chair
Tara Jacquet
Branch Benefits Consultants
4584 North Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 646-2082
Fax: (702) 648-6951
e-mail: tjacquet@branchbenefitsconsultants.com
Communications Chair
Desiree Bayne
Carothers Insurance
3161 E Warm Springs Rd
Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: 702-866-9758
e-mail: dbayne@carothersins.com
HUPAC Chair
TSharra Wright-Conner
Comprehensive Insurance Solutions
5550 Painted Mirage Road, Suite 320
Las Vegas, NV 89149
Phone: 702-329-7651
e-mail: tconner@compinsolutions.com
Legislative Chair
Heidi J. Sterner, PAHM, LPRT
Leavitt Group Benefits Services
7881 W Charleston Blvd Suite 140
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 328-9763
e-mail: heidijsterner@gmail.com
Media Relations Chair
Patrick A. Casale
The MultiCare Group, LLC
5715 W Alexander Rd #125
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 396-9449
Fax: (702) 245-5252
e-mail: patrick@multicarebenefits.com
Medicare Chair

Leonard M. Barend, Jr.
The Barend Agency, Inc.
Phone: (702) 361-1293
Fax: (702) 263-8929
e-mail: len@insurance4unevada.com
Membership Chair
Melanie M. Hendersen
Orgill Singer & Associates
1362 Crystal Hill Lane
Unit 3
Henderson, NV 89012
Phone: (702) 768-8446
e-mail: mhendersen@orgillsinger.com
Professional Development Chair
BRIAN J. MCEVILLY, RHU
McEvilly Benefits
7260 West Azure Drive
#140-201
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 806-4546
Fax: (888) 415-4085
e-mail: brian@mcevilly.com
Public Service Chair
Distinctive Insurance
8375 West Flamingo Road
Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: (702) 990-9102
e-mail: lydia@distinctive.net

Diamond Sponsor

Emerald Sponsor